What the Lightning Sees: Part Three (Lightning #3) by Louise Bay

What the Lightning Sees: Part 3 - Louise Bay
Published: May 25, 2015
Series: Lighting #3
Genre: Contemporary, Romance,
Goodreads * Amazon * B&N

Jake and Haven have finally found a way to be together. Haven realized that she is ready to trust Jake and wants to open up to him. For Jake, Haven isn’t an option, she’s not just another girl, she’s his future. He’s certain of that, or he was.

Jake has been delivered life-changing news that he is yet to share with Haven. Will he confide in Haven and if he does, is their bond strong enough to withstand the bombshell?

What the Lightning Sees Part Three is the final part in the series.

Coming next: Ashleigh Franklin's story.

 photo picadillygray_zpsaa73e183.png

So here we are at the third and final part of the Lightning series and we’re sent on an intense emotional roller coaster ride.Things pick up exactly where part 2 left us. Haven and Jake’s relationship has yet taken another unexpected turn due to some devastating news received by Jake’s ex, Millie. Questioning if their love will be able to make it through all of the chaos of self-doubt and uncertainty.

While there were times when the characters namely Haven blatantly refuse to do what was expected of them and it made me very angry times. She has this thing for giving up so easily, I’m convinced that she secretly enjoys being miserable. With that being said Jake’s need to be the good guy sometimes sets him up to be gullible.

Thank you Louise for create another captivating novella with a couple that you just can’t help but to fall in love with. Fingers crossed that Haven’s brother Luke, her bestie Ashley or even will have a chance at their own HEA

 photo gray4_zps0b71d018.png
 photo arccopy_zps7036bb0c.png

About the Author
USA Today Bestselling Author Louise Bay writes sexy, contemporary romance novels – the kind she likes to read. Her books Faithful and Hopeful are stand-alone novels although there are some overlapping characters. Bestselling The Empire State Series of novellas starts with A Week in New York. My next series is What the Lightning Sees.
Ruined by romantic mini-series of the eighties, Louise loves all things romantic. There's not enough of it in real life so she disappears into the fictional worlds in books and films.
Louise loves the rain, the West Wing, London, days when she doesn’t have to wear make-up, being on her own, being with friends, elephants and champagne.
She loves to hear from readers so get in touch!

AToMR PRomotions logo

No comments :

Post a Comment